Events

Below is a list of our 2017 events.  If you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact us using the “Contact Us” page.

Sat 8th July Choirs Together Concert with Hadley Orpheus MVC, St Georges Church, TF2 0EY at 7pm
Wed 19th July Sing for the residents at Ashley Court, Dawley
Fri 4th Aug Charityfest, Eginuity, Ironbridge, TF8 7DX 2pm
Sat 21st Oct The Darby Singers and Friends – St Michael’s Church, Madeley, TF2 9LT 7pm – a concert to celebrate the choir as we enter our 20th year, offering a varied programme of music and some Special Guests
 Sat 2nd Dec Much Wenlock Fair 2.30pm/Lady Forester 3.30pm
Mon 4th Dec St Michael’s, Madeley, Childrens Concert  6pm
 Tues 5th Dec Frizes Leasowe, Ketley Bank  11am
Wed 6th Dec Woodside Age UK . TF7 5QZ  11am
Wed 6th Dec Ashley/Hartshorne – 6pm/7pm (followed by AGM)
Fri 8th Dec Lightmoor Village Christmas Lights 5.45pm – 7.30pm
 Sat 9th Dec Shrewsbury Festival, The Quarry, SY1 1JA 11am – 12.30pm
 Mon 11th Dec All Stretton Hall, SY6 6HG 2pm
 Wed 13th Dec Myford House/Chillcott Gardens – 6pm/7pm
 Fri 15th Dec Belmont Hall, Wellington, TF1 1LT 2pm
 Sun 17th Dec Blists Hill  10am to 4pm
 Tues 19th Dec Sunnycroft TF1 2DR 12 noon until 2.30pm
 Wed 20th Dec Lake View, Holmer Lake TF3 1LB 6pm
 Wed 20th Dec Ironbridge Pubs raising money for Severn Hospice 7pm